Koyote Koyote
Koyote (코요태) is a South Korean dance group formed in 1999 with the members ShinJi (whose real name is LeeJiSun) as the lead female vocal, ChaSeungMin as the male vocal and KimGoo as the rapper. ChaSeungMin left the group after the 2nd album and KimJongMin (who is still a member) replaced him as the vocalist. KimGoo left after the 3rd album because he was jailed on drug charges. KimYoungWan then replaced KimGoo as the rapper for the 4th album but he too left. ChunMyoungHoon replaced him for the 5th album but after that he left Koyote as well.

Read more about Koyote on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Koyote"