Winterpills Winterpills
Winterpills is an indie rock band which formed in 2003 in Northampton, Massachusetts, United States. The band consists of Philip Price (vocals, guitar), Flora Reed (vocals, keyboards), Dennis Crommett (guitar, vocals), Brian Akey (bass) and Dave Hower (drums). They have released three albums as of 2009. The band formed in the winter of 2003-2004 and began playing out regionally (New England) in the spring of 2004.

Read more about Winterpills on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Winterpills"