Roadside Monument Roadside Monument
Roadside Monument was a band that played math rock, punk, emo, or just rock (depending on whom you ask). Its last lineup consisted of Doug Lorig, Matt Johnson, and Johnathon Ford (see Unwed Sailor, Decahedron). Previous members included Todd Florence, Mike Dente, and Joel Metzger. In their career from 1996 to 1998, they released three full-lengths and three EPs (two of which were splits, one with Puller and one with Frodus). All of their releases were on Tooth and Nail Records. In 2002 they reformed, but disbanded a year after.

Read more about Roadside Monument on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Roadside Monument"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud