Eye Empire Eye Empire
Eye Empire is an American hard rock supergroup formed in 2009 by bassist Corey Lowery (Dark New Day, Stuck Mojo, Violent Plan, Stereomud, Still Rain), guitarist B.C. Kochmit (Dark New Day, Switched, Violent Plan) and singer Donald Carpenter (Submersed). Current drummer Ryan Bennett (Texas Hippie Coalition) joined the band in 2011. The Empire is growing steadily, selling out 2 runs of limited editions of their debut album, Moment of Impact, released in December 2010. The band is currently planning a US tour.

Read more about Eye Empire on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Eye Empire"