Seven Day Sonnet Seven Day Sonnet
Seven Day Sonnet is:
Ben VanBuskirk (Lead Vocals, Programming)
Dan Kashuck (Drums, Programming)
Rick Tauber (Guitars, Vocals)
Jordon Popp (Guitars, Vocals, Programming)
Anthony Lojeski (Bass, Vocals)
Seven Day Sonnet may be a relatively new band on the Modern Rock/Alt. Metal scene with their current lineup finalized in July of 2008. However, this Chicago five-piece holds an uncompromisingly professional approach when it comes to writing, recording and performing.

Read more about Seven Day Sonnet on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Seven Day Sonnet"