The Summer Obsession The Summer Obsession
The Summer Obsession (TSO) are a 3-piece pop/rock band with punk, electronic, hip-hop and reggae influences. The band consists of singer and bassist Luke Walker, singer and guitarist Fin Leavell (formerly of Against All Authority), and drummer Chris Wilson (currently moonlighting in MxPx, and formerly of Good Charlotte). TSO are currently supporting their newest release Believe Nothing Explore Everything which is available as a free download by clicking here. It is an 8-song EP that was released March 31st, 2010, and was produced, recorded and mixed by the band.

Read more about The Summer Obsession on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "The Summer Obsession"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud