one sonic society one sonic society
One Sonic Society is a band formed in 2009, comprising of Jason Ingram (vocals, guitar, piano), Stuart Garrard (vocals, guitar), Paul Mabury (drums, programming) and Jon Thatcher (bass guitar, visuals) formed after Delirious? disbanded at the end of 2009. On 15th June 2010 the band released their debut EP one - EP. This is due to be followed up by two furthur EPs, 'Sonic' in Fall 2010 and 'Society' in early 2011. These EPs are also known as the R G B EPs; Red, Green and Blue.

Read more about one sonic society on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "one sonic society"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud