Tunes of Despair Tunes of Despair
Tunes of Despair are a black/doom metal band consisting of two founding members based in Finland and Hungary. Their main lyrical themes are about Death, melancholy, Darkness and Void, along with several undisclosed personal aspects and beliefs. Tunes of Despair's influences derive from the more sinister kind of black metal and funeral doom. The band was formed in the summer of 2010 by U.Morbid (Fornicatus, Photophobia, Unjoy & ex-Dead), handling all instruments and Vorst as vocalist.

Read more about Tunes of Despair on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Tunes of Despair"