Called To Arms Called To Arms
Formed in 2003 as Jamie Nickerson (guitars), Daniel Grissom (vocals, keys), Joshua Philips (bass), and Zack Van Hoy (drums), the band was set out to play melodic hardcore in the vein of Beloved, Hopesfall, Norma Jean etc. This lineup completed a 3 song demo and an 8 song album entitled "A New Life Given" before adding a lead guitar player in Brady Sweat (formerly of Seven Times Today and also part of My Epic). Additional guitar tracks were added at this point on all of the completed tracks for "A New Life Given" before it was ever released.

Read more about Called To Arms on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Called To Arms"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud