A Night In The Box A Night In The Box
A Night in the Box hails from Minneapolis, Minnesota as part of Afternoon Records. The band consists of Clayton Hagen (vocals, Gibson), Travis Hetman (vocals electric/acoustic guitar, banjo, harmonica, etc.), Alex Dalton (drums), and Kailyn Spencer (violin). Their music is a refreshingly energetic mix of bluegrass and folk rock, incorporating stomping, clapping, and sweet harmonization to their tunes. Their sophomore album, Write A Letter, was released on May 27th, 2008.

Read more about A Night In The Box on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "A Night In The Box"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud