The Twelfth Amethyst The Twelfth Amethyst
The Twelfth Amethyst was formed in 2007 by original members Zak Walters (Vocals) Justin Morrison (Guitar) and Tim Snyder (Drums). This passionate three piece broke onto their local metal scene with their first ep "A Beautiful Death". Now with more fan support they began writing their first full-length album. The highly anticipated release of "To Davy Jones Locker" was a success, nearly selling out in the first week of their self-financed album.

Read more about The Twelfth Amethyst on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "The Twelfth Amethyst"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud