Collapse Collapse
There is more than one band named "Collapse" 1. Crossover between progressive rock/metal/punk and hardcore band from Maribor, Slovenia 2. Technical grind / death metal band founded by guitarist Zac Joe (ex-Cephalic Carnage) which also features former and current members of Vale of Pnath, To Be eaten, and Elucidarius.
Ben Pitts - Vocals (To Be Eaten)
Zac Joe - Guitar (ex-Cephalic Carnage)
Mikey Reeves-Juarez - Guitar (Vale of Pnath)
Jeremy Portz - Drums
Andrew Kim - Bass

Read more about Collapse on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Collapse"