Light Pupil Dilate Light Pupil Dilate
Light Pupil Dilate was a progressive, noisy, post-hardcore band from Atlanta, Georgia that often goes by the acronym LPD. They were signed to the German based record label LifeForce Records. They disbanded in 2010 and Eric Searle (guitars and vocals) and Mike Chvasta (bass and vocals) went on to form a new band with Sorry No Ferrari drummer Jonathan Balsamo. Their new trio is called Palaces and will be releasing their first LP, "Tarnish", on September 29, 2012 through Organism Records.

Read more about Light Pupil Dilate on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Light Pupil Dilate"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud