The Geeks The Geeks
The Geeks is South Korean Hardcore Punk Band. Band Members are: Kisuk Suh (Vocal), Junsung Gang (Guitar), Junchul Lee (Guitar), Bonggyu Jung (Bass), and Imyoung Choi (Drum).They are currently signed on American record labels "Think Fast! Records" and "Get Outta Town Records." They have done America Tour in 2004, and planning on doing another one 2007. The Geeks (Australia) were an early Perth punk band and featured James Baker on drums prior to The Victims, Scientists, Hoodoo Gurus, Beasts Of Bourbon. Some of The Geeks recordings have recently been released.

Read more about The Geeks on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "The Geeks"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud