Valfreya Valfreya
Viking Metal Valfreya was created, back in February of 2009 by Crook, singer and songwriter.
Having many compositions she wanted out there with a much more aggressive musical sound than typical folk metal.
Many members have joined the band over the years, to finally settle down with the current lineup, which now brings it's own musical ideas to Valfreya. The current line up is : Crook: lead vocals / Mawhjey: drums and back vocals / Shark: Keyboards and sequencing / Graz`zt:...

Read more about Valfreya on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Valfreya"

  • ismet
    47, Skopje, Makedoonia