Nine Days Wonder Nine Days Wonder
There are three bands named Nine Days Wonder. 1. Nine Days Wonder is a Japanese rock band. Their current line-up is Akira Kawasaki on drums, Atsushi Kiyota on keyboards, and Kensuke Saito on guitar, bass, and vocals. All three members produce programmed recordings for their sets. Formed at the end of 1997, it only took a year before the band's first output was released. Self-released in Japan, the "Aluminum" 7' was distributed by Dim Mak in the USA, six months after the band had started to play shows. April 1998 saw the release of a split 7" with Bluebeard from Japan.

Read more about Nine Days Wonder on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Nine Days Wonder"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud