Woost Woost
Woost is a rock band based in Utrecht. The band is originally from Tilburg in the Netherlands. The band members are: Koen-Willem Toering (vocals and guitar), Erik Harbers (bass), Gijs Coolen (guitar) and Nicky Hustinx (drums). Drummer Pieter Holkenborg left the band in 2006 and guitarist Jesse Klaasse left the band in 2007. Since they started in 2002 they released Colour My Skin (2005, In Goat We Trust Records), Rumour. Open Your Ears (2006, Hazelwood Benelux) and Welcome to Teleskopia (2008, My First Sonny Weissmuller/Konkurrent) and 6 Minutes South (2010, Morning Coffee Records).

Read more about Woost on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Woost"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud