Söhne Mannheims Söhne Mannheims
Söhne Mannheims ("The sons of Mannheim") is a german music band, which was founded in Mannheim in 1995. The group consists of 14 musicians, 7 of which were founding members. Members of the group are:
Solist/Rap: Marlon B., Metaphysics, Michael Klimas, Tino Oac, Xavier Naidoo
Keyboards: Michael Herberger, Florian Sitzmann
Guitar: Andreas Bayless, Kosho
DJ: Billy Davis
Drums: Ralf Gustke, Bernd Herrmann
Bass: Robbee Mariano Links:
official website:

Read more about Söhne Mannheims on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Söhne Mannheims"