Blue Birds Refuse To Fly Blue Birds Refuse To Fly
Bluebirds Refuse To Fly (BBRTF) is a Electro/Pop band from Greece. 'Blue' meaning 'sad' - not the colour blue. The current line-up is: Eva K (vocalist), Kyriakos P (keyboards, programming), and George P (keyboards, guitars). Blue Birds Refuse To Fly was originally a song by Wasteland, a greek indie band in which both Kyriakos P. and George P. participated (as keyboard player and lead vocalist - guitar player respectively) from 1989 to 1998. The band split up in '98 and Kyriakos P. chose this song to be the name of his personal music journey.

Read more about Blue Birds Refuse To Fly on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Blue Birds Refuse To Fly"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud