Swans Of Avon Swans Of Avon
Swans of Avon was a band from Germany, formed in 1992. The original lineup consisted of Dirk Sonnet, Volli, Jan D, and Janus. In 1994 all but Dirik Sonnet left the band, and the new lineup became Dirk Sonnet (Vocals & Guitar), Raphael Weber (Guitar), Tim Strauss (Bass, Drums), Daniel Guthausen (Drums), and Henning Rossa (E Violin). The band was signed to Consequence Records. Disbanded following the release of ALIVE in 2003. Discography:
1993 - When Heaven Falls (EP)

Read more about Swans Of Avon on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Swans Of Avon"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud