X-Ray X-Ray
There are at least four bands / musicians called X-Ray. X-Ray (Heavy Metal) became active in Kansai, Japan in March of 1982. Their first full-length studio album named "Hard Section" was released on June 21st of 1983. Akira Fujimoto: Vocals
Shin Yuasa: Guitar
Takafumi Usui: Bass
Kazuhisa Takahashi: Drums
Lukasz "X-Ray" Sychowicz is an Atarai XE/XL chiptune composer and a member of the Grayscale Project. See also
X-Ray (Detroit Techno) is a techno collaboration between the Belleville Three; Kevin Saunderson, Juan Atkins and Derrick May

Read more about X-Ray on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "X-Ray"