Kelly8 Kelly8
Kelly8 got together for the first time in autumn 2001. The
band consists of Joakim Berglund (bass), Jacob Bergström
(drums), Pia Högberg (vocals) and Dan Åkhagen (guitar).
They all come from Uppsala, Sweden and met through work
and mutual friends. After playing with different bands they
decided to get together and see what they could accomplish
as a band. Influences are band such as At the drive-in,
Engine Down, Jawbox, The Jesus Lizard and Shudder to think. The Competition
The new Kelly8 single "The Competition" contains three

Read more about Kelly8 on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Kelly8"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud