The End of Science The End of Science
TEOS was formed in 2008 by Greg Mauro & Alex Mauro (father and son) in San Diego, California. They composed instrumental music in the post-rock style with expressive melodies and deeply layered arrangements resulting in music intensely emotional, evocative, cinematic and complex. TEOS released “OMGWTFBBQ” (2008); “Hence the Title” (2009); and “Yrthak” (2010). In 2011 A metamorphosis occurred... Greg relocated to Topanga, California and Alex began working on his own avant garde, electro-experimental project known as Blakblakblak.

Read more about The End of Science on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "The End of Science"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud