The Break In The Break In
The Break In is a Straight Edge Hardcore band from Canterbury, England. Originally featuring ex-members of XCanaanX and Winter In June and fronted by Hannah Jenkins.
A few line-up changes later saw a demo release, shortly followed be the 7-inch, 'No Fate But What We Make'. The MCD release 'This Ends With Us' on Dead and Gone Records was to be the last input from guitarist Scott and vocalist Daniel, who went on to join Awoken and Santa Karla respectively.

Read more about The Break In on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "The Break In"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud