Polar Polar
Polar is a name of at least seven artists: [1] A Guildford, UK, hardcore / metalcore band (aka Polar.), which formed toward the end of 2009. Members include: Adam Woodford (vocals), Fabian Lomas (guitar), Max O'Neill (guitar), Rick Keenan (bass) and Nick Jones (drums). They débuted with EP This Polar Noise (Feb 2011, A Wolf At Your Door), followed by album Iron Lungs (May 2012, A Wolf At Your Door). Their latest is single "Inspire Create Destroy" (May 2013, self-release).

Read more about Polar on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Polar"