The Society Of Poor Academics The Society Of Poor Academics
Lommedalen, Bærum, Norway (2006 – present) The Society of Poor Academics (abbreviated as tSoPA or SOPA) consists of Eivind Kirkeby and various collaborators. Lo-fi pop by default, Eivind likes to call his music naïve minimalism. He made his debut as a musician in 2006 with the free downloadable covers compilation Ingen liker Eivind Kirkeby, and has since released a number of albums and EPs. Eivind is also the lyricist for Lonely Boy, a duo he formed together with ANT.

Read more about The Society Of Poor Academics on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "The Society Of Poor Academics"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud