The Dirtmitts The Dirtmitts
The Dirtmitts is a pop/rock band formed in Vancouver, Canada in 1994. Natasha Thirsk (vocals, guitar), Dallas Kruszelnicki (guitar), Jen Deon (bass), and Jason Lajeunesse (drums) are the quartet responsible for the band's creations. Inspired by experimental acts like Sonic Youth and Cocteau Twins, and daring to present melodious and tense impressions of the pop style, the Canadians managed to build a reasonable following, both locally and beyond their national frontiers.

Read more about The Dirtmitts on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "The Dirtmitts"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud