Magnetic North Magnetic North
There are three artists with the name Magnetic North: 1) Magnetic North is a hip hop group that formed when Theresa Vu and Derek Khan were at UC Berkeley. They released a self-titled album in 2006 which can be found at 2) Magnetic North was a Bremerton, WA rock band formed in 1997 and lasted until 2003. It was fronted by John Boyce, Marshall and Harley Trotland, and Charlie Potter. They released two full length albums and toured with bands such as Third. "Intoxication Proclamation" was released in 2003, "The Only Constant Thing" was released in 2000.

Read more about Magnetic North on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Magnetic North"