New Wet Kojak New Wet Kojak
New Wet Kojak began in 1995 in Washington D.C. Two members, Scott McCloud and Johnny Temple, also play in New York City’s Girls Against Boys. Geoff Turner did time with Gray Matter and Nick Pelleciotto, the fourth member of the group, came from Edsel. Charles Bennington and Nathan Larson from Shudder To Think also contributed heavily to their sound by supplying the horn section. New Wet Kojak created an overtly seductive aesthetic on both of their records- utilizing the saxophone, whispered vocals, and reserved instrumentation.

New Wet Kojak on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "New Wet Kojak"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud