Dead Inside the Chrysalis Dead Inside the Chrysalis
The next mutation of Sydney new-wave hyper-glam punk outfit Dead Inside the Chrysalis continues with the recording of their new EP - CLASS OF 2099. Released in September 2006, it features the tracks - Acid Night at the Prom, Tranzsister Oblivion, Ulysses is the Ultracar, Fakes and The Boy Who Couldn't Fly. An obvious departure from their last release sees the band forming a retro future sound all their own with a focus on evolving music rather than rehashing the old.

Read more about Dead Inside the Chrysalis on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Dead Inside the Chrysalis"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud