4Walls 4Walls
Luc Ex - acoustic bass guitar
Phil Minton - vocals
Michael Vatcher - drums
Veryan Weston - piano The music of 4Walls is not very easy to define. The beauty and musical tension seem to be evoked out of the very logical combination of tightly rehearsed pieces and free improvisation. 4Walls create their own intriguing world of noises and melodies, and at the same time they very well manage to balance between the different dynamic musical possibilities. You may hear beautiful, more melancholic or dark chords against fast and humorous pieces.

Read more about 4Walls on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "4Walls"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud