Man Made Machine Man Made Machine
Band Members:
Joe Cotela - Vocals
Justyn Sena - Bass
Matt Reinhard - Drums
Marc Hernandez - Guitar
Steve Siminski - Guitar

Justyn Sena was working at a restaurant in Phoenix, AZ when fate struck one evening during closing time. While clearing a nearby table, Sena overheard a conversation between music executive Steve Kidd (Rage Against The Machine) and his wife. The three began talking, leading to a conversation about the band in which Justyn played bass, and they exchanged contact information before parting.

Read more about Man Made Machine on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Man Made Machine"