The British Blues Quintet The British Blues Quintet
The British Blues Quintet is a British blues band, formed in London in 2006, by five veteran UK blues musicians. Its members are Zoot Money (keyboards and vocals), Colin Hodgkinson (bass and vocals), Miller Anderson (guitar and vocals), Colin Allen (drums) and Maggie Bell (vocals) both ex members of "Stone the Crows". Unusually, the band features four lead vocalists, each one singing a different style within the general Blues / R&B genre.

Read more about The British Blues Quintet on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "The British Blues Quintet"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud