Nox Mortis Nox Mortis
The band formed in 1993 in Germany,Thuringia by musicians Allen B. Konstanz (Tobias Schönemann) [ The Vision Bleak, Asgaia, Ewigheim ] and Jan-Vincent Simmen [ Eisregen ]. After a year of working hard, they released their first demo which was called "Epitaph" that contains 8 tracks with a total play time of about 50 minutes. After that they released two other demos by the names of "Wald Der Angst" in 1995 and "Promo" in summer 1996. After a while they signed a contract with "Prophecy Productions" to release two full-length albums, 1996 "Im Schatten Des Hasses" and 1999 "7 Lies".

Read more about Nox Mortis on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Nox Mortis"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud