Cry For Silence Cry For Silence
Thanks for the legacy Cryforsilence was: Adam Pettit - Vocals
Stephen Sears - Guitars
Alessandro Venturella - Guitars
Andrew Saxton - Bass Guitar
Alistair Gordon - Drumkit
In early 2001 CFS recorded their first EP - 'Through the Precious Words' in the famous Battery Studios, London with producer and friend Mark Williams. The three track EP was well received and proved a useful tool in promoting the band in their early days.

Read more about Cry For Silence on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Cry For Silence"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud