Infinity Shred Infinity Shred
Infinity Shred is an electronic and post-rock trio from New York City comprised of Damon Hardjowirogo (synthesizers, visuals), George Stroud (drums), and Nathan Ritholz (guitar, synthesizers). Up until April 2012, the band was a duo of Hardjowirogo and Stroud known as Starscream; the group's name was changed due to "unfortunate legal circumstances," while Ritholz (who previously contributed to Starscream's Future, Towards the Edge of Forever) also became a full-time member.

Read more about Infinity Shred on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Infinity Shred"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud