The Order Of Elijah The Order Of Elijah
THE ORDER OF ELIJAH is a six piece group out of Joplin MO.
The music is heavy.
The message is simple. TOOE has shared stage with:
"Born of Osiris", "Impending Doom", "After The Burial, "War of Ages", "The Great Commission", "Motionless in White, "Make Me Famous", "I See Stars", "Eat A Helicopter", "Lionheart", "The Browning", "I Declare War", "As Blood Runs Black", "Molotov Solution", "Cattle Decapitation" and many other noted bands.

Read more about The Order Of Elijah on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "The Order Of Elijah"