Mournful Gust Mournful Gust
Mournful Gust is a doom/death metal band, founded 1999 in Krivoy Rog, Ukraine. Their debut album "She's My Grief" was recorded in 2000, then the band broke up. After the release of the album in 2005 they reunited and started working on new material. Their second album "The Frankness Eve" has been released in 2008. Mournful Gust consists at the moment of the following members:
Vladislav Shahin - vocals
Evgeny Vecher - guitars
Rojas Gaman - guitars
Saho Maljovaniy - bass guitar
Stas Mischenko - keyboards

Read more about Mournful Gust on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Mournful Gust"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud