Nevesis Nevesis
Nevesis - Janno Reim (vocals), Erki Reim (guitars), Bert Järvet (bass) and Ken Koemets (drums) - is a , and quartet from Paide, Estonia. Since forming in 2008, the band has developed a tremendous live reputation, their sanity-eschewing freak-outs born in the swampy bowls of middle Estonia infecting a raft of Finnish/Baltic rock festivals. In 2012, Nevesis released their self-titled debut album. The band has rocked crowds at Asymmetry Festival, Lost in Music, Positivus, Spinefarm Records 20th Anniversary festival and Rabarock, among many other events.

Read more about Nevesis on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Nevesis"