Catena Collapse Catena Collapse
Catena Collapse was a diy band from Trondheim, Norway that existed between 2000 and 2007. With members from The Birds Are Spies, They Report to the Trees and Dominic
They have split releases with La quiete from Italy and Sinaloa from USA. They have put out records on Adagio 830 in Germany, Heroine records in Italy, Ape Must Not Kill Ape records in Switzerland, Grab The Stars in Italy, Narshardaa in Germany and Release The Bats in Sweden.

Read more about Catena Collapse on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Catena Collapse"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud