AG Silver AG Silver
Ag Silver is a band from Grand Rapids, Michigan. The band is made up of Jon Ornee (vocals, piano, guitar), Chris McKellar (guitar), Josh Blom (bass guitar), and Craig Vanderwier (drums). Rather than posting a bio that makes us sound super important and declaring ourselves as "the next best thing", we figured we'd use this space to tell you a little about ourselves. We're four musicians who play music because we love to, and we can't seem to escape it.

Read more about AG Silver on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "AG Silver"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud