Con Funk Shun Con Funk Shun
The Early Years
Con Funk Shun was formed in Vallejo, California by high-school classmates Louis A. McCall and Michael V. Cooper. With Louis on drums and percussion and Michael providing lead vocals and lead guitar, the group included Karl "Deacon" Fuller (trumpet), Paul "Maceo" Harrell (saxophone/flute) Cedric Martin (bass Guitar), Danny "Sweet Man" Thomas (keyboards), and Felton "Slyde Clyde" Pilate (trombone/lead vocals).

Read more about Con Funk Shun on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Con Funk Shun"