Bloodshedd Bloodshedd
Starting out in June 6, 1996 (696 logo) from the Philippines and being around as a serious band since that period, it's safe to say Bloodshedd enters their new found passion. Through the years, the band has to go on series of line-up changes, this five-piece has what it seems, a most solid line-up consisting of Bong Ecat & Bike Buick Vinas on guitars, Mc Santiago on bass, Toots Book on drums and Jojo Book on vocals.

Read more about Bloodshedd on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Bloodshedd"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud