Föllakzoid Föllakzoid
Föllakzoid is one of the few chilean krautrock bands. They are Domingo Garcia-Huidobro on guitar, Diego Lorca on drums, Juan Pablo Rodríguez on the bass, Francisco Zenteno on guitar and Gonzalo Laguna as a lead singer. Since 2008 Ives Sepulveda is also playing keyboards and shakers. Föllakzoid have been playing a lot with fellow local bands like Guiso, Perrosky, The Ganjas and others from BYM Records. One time they collaborated with Lee Ranaldo from Sonic Youth when he visited Chile.

Read more about Föllakzoid on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Föllakzoid"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud