Forest & Crispian Forest & Crispian
Forest & Crispian is a swedish band from Malmö with the bandmembers: Adam Hjertström – drums, vocals
Tomas Borgström – guitar, vocals
Karl-Johan Hjertström – bass-keyboard, vocals They signed with Capitol in Denmark in 2006 and played at Roskilde Festival, SPOT Festival and as support for Oh No Ono, Broken Beats and Turboweekend. The critics praised their debut 'Modern Sensation' which was released in 2007. Sounding like a weird mix of blues, pop and rock making you wanna dance, they started having a great reputation with their visual, characteristic and different lifeshows.

Read more about Forest & Crispian on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Forest & Crispian"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud