Prevent Falls Prevent Falls
An original rock band from New Jersey which has disbanded. Members were:
Jeff Carter - vocals, guitar
Nash Breen - drums
PJ DeCicco - guitar
Nick Zappas - bass They released one album on Equal Vision records, entitled "A Newer, More Shattered You." Jeff Carter, the main songwriter for Prevent Falls, has since gone on to form a new project called The New Self Defense. Their website features previously unreleased material from this new project ( They are currently playing in the NYC area and have a new EP coming out in February 2012.

Read more about Prevent Falls on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Prevent Falls"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud