ムラマサ☆ ムラマサ☆
ムラマサ☆ (muramasa) was an eight-member "Osaka ska-pop band," according to their official website. The members are Yumi (vocals), Musashi (tenor sax), Kimukei (alto sax), Yayoi (trombone), Kuri (trombone), Hanayan (drums), Ryota (guitar), and Toshihiro (bass). The group debuted in 2005 with the single "Summer of Love," and released their first full-length album, twinkle, in 2006. They then followed with Lifull and WORLD in 2007 and 2008, respectively. After a two-disc best compliation was released in early 2009, the band announced their disbandment.

Read more about ムラマサ☆ on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "ムラマサ☆"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud