Strawberry Nightmares Strawberry Nightmares
Strawberry Nightmares are a sonic-blast of confusion.
Follow Strawberry nightmares on Twitter @SBNightmares. The 'band' which consists of: Mr. Smilez, Darren, Jimmy, Ralph, Geoff, J-Man and Gregg the Egg play non-conventional electronica tracks. Originating from the midlands, the bands debut album 'Wholly Irrelevant' was released on the 31st of March 2008. Over a year later they released their 2 new albums simultaneously. 'Confusion/Illusion' and 'Divine/Recline' collectively known as the 'Bleep/Sleep COMBO!' appeared on iTunes in October 2009.

Read more about Strawberry Nightmares on
Minu paarilised


Kahjuks pole kasutajaid, kellele meeldiks "Strawberry Nightmares"

Uuri järgi, milline muusika nendele naistele meeldib!

Selle küsimusele pole ükski pildiga kasutaja veel vastanud