Standing Ovation Standing Ovation
Standing Ovation is six piece Progressive metal band From Espoo. Finland. Line-up:
Jouni Partanen – Vocals
Johannes Kurvinen – Guitars & Backing Vocs
Petri Eskola - Keyboards & Backing Vocs
Mikko Kymäläinen – Drums
Antti Kukkonen - Guitars
Panu Nykänen - Bass Standing Ovation mixes genres skillfully, gluing everything together with a heavy, metallic touch and their own rugged style. The band's strength is that they don't really sound like any other band. Their music is a must-hear for fans of progressive music with metal elements.

Read more about Standing Ovation on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Standing Ovation"