Heartist Heartist
The newest band signed to Roadrunner Records is Southern California's Heartist: vocalist Bryce Beckley, guitarists Jonathan Gaytan and Tim Koch, drummer Matt Marquez and bassist Evan Ranallo. Their self-produced, six-song EP, Nothing You Didn't Deserve, will be available on iTunes on October.

Heartist on
Minu paarilised


Kasutajad kellele meeldib "Heartist"

  • ReneT
    22, Tallinn, Eesti